21be87d8ea · Secure credentials in publish-debian workflow · Updated 2026-06-14 07:32:14 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?