f1ac4c3e64 · Release v1.4.0 · Updated 2026-10-18 16:31:44 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?