c0ab4a828b · video: desktop controls, shared scrubber, lifecycle guard and first-frame gate; zoomable and adapter tweaks · Updated 2026-10-12 23:28:25 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?