797b67c19c · UID resave of main/crag scenes, shadow split tweaks, drop debug teleport markers, ignore .claude and research/personal · Updated 2026-10-03 01:07:24 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?